Planning Board

 The Planning Board exercises approval authority over proposed development applications for site plans, subdivisions, flood plain relief, etc. and the Master Plan and Zoning Ordinance review and modification.

Membership Listing

Planning Board Members

Name  Type 
Robert Calabro, Chairman Regular Member
Michael Maloney, Vice Chair Regular Member
Haig Kasabach Regular Member
Jennifer Coffey Regular Member
Ed Pattik Regular Member
Joseph Abbott Alternate No. 1
Richard Conti Alternate No. 2
Pat Papero, Jr. 
Council Liaison
Mark Murranko Township Official, Deputy Business Administrator
Latoya Wilson Mayor's Designee
R. Scott King Board Attorney
Sabrina Bowling
Board Secretary

Class I 
Class II 
Class III
Class IV Member Term: Seven (7) citizens of the municipality
Term of Regular Member Appointment: Four (4) Years
Term of Alternate Member Appointment Two (2) Years
Continued until Successors are appointed: Based on class membership
Appointment Authority: Mayor

Notice of Hearings With Application Materials

July 8, 2021


Listing files in 'Minutes & Agendas'