Environmental Commission 

The Commission conducts research into the use and possible use of open space in the Township, while protecting the existing resources. The Commission also performs administrative reviews of development applications, which are a major part of monthly meetings, as well as assisting Planning and Zoning Boards objectives.

Membership Listing

Name  Type 
Haig Kasabach Regular
Ann Wolf Regular
Rodney Richards Regular
Clinton J. Griggs Regular
Karl Vetter Regular
John Balletto, Chairman Regular
Robert Benjamin Regular
JoAnne Bruno Alternate Member 
Keith Platt Alternate Member
Carrie Feuer Mayor's Representative
Richard Tighe Council Liaison
Sabrina Bowling
Commission Secretary

Authorized Membership: Seven (7) Regular Members, Two (2) Alternate Members

Term of Appointment: Regular Members = 3 years, Alternate Member= 2 years

Appointment Authority: Mayor with consent of Council


Listing files in 'Minutes & Agendas'


Additional Links