Zoning Board of Adjustment

Review applications requiring use variances from the Zoning Ordinance including site plan, subdivisions, flood plain relief, etc.

Membership Listing

Name  Type 
Joseph J. Weber, Chairman Regular Member
James L. Kochenour, Vice Chair Regular Member
Anthony Angelico Regular Member
Ileana Schirmer Regular Member
Barry J. Zadworny Regular Member
Jamie Volkert Regular Member
James Harrison Regular Member
Angela Evans Alternate No. 1
Sean Carter Alternate No. 2
Anthony Todaro, Esq. Board Attorney
Sabrina Bowling
Board Secretary


Code of Ordinance:
Authorized Membership: Seven (7) Regular members and two (2) alternates
Appointment Authority: Mayor with Advice and Consent of Council
Authorized Term of Appt: Regular members four (4) years; alternates two (2) years.


Listing files in 'Minutes & Agendas'