Zoning Board of Adjustment

Review applications requiring use variances from the Zoning Ordinance including site plan, subdivisions, flood plain relief, etc.

Membership Listing

Zoning Board Of Adjustment Members (2018)

  • Richard Kelleher (Chairman)
  • Edward Arico (Vice Chairman)
  • Anthony DiStephano
  • James L. Kochenour
  • David Maher  
  • Barry J. Zadworny
  • Michael Gerstnicker (Alternate No. 1) 
  • Jeffrey Hewitson (Alternate No. 2)
  • Michael P. Balint, Esq. (Zoning Board Attorney)
  • Teregjona "Tee" Acosta (Board Secretary)

Code of Ordinance:
Authorized Membership: Seven (7) Regular members and two (2) alternates ( 0 availability)
Appointment Authority: Mayor with Advice and Consent of Council
Authorized Term of Appt: Regular members four (4) years; alternates two (2) years.


Listing files in 'Minutes & Agendas'