Planning Board

 The Planning Board exercises approval authority over proposed development applications for site plans, subdivisions, flood plain relief, etc. and the Master Plan and Zoning Ordinance review and modification.

Membership Listing

Planning Board Members (2018)

  • Joseph Bellina (Chairman)
  • Michael Maloney (Vice Chair)
  • Charles Whalen
  • Robert Calabro
  • Haig Kasabach
  • John Riggi
  • Jeffrey Martin (Council Liaison)
  • Carrie Feuer (Director WPC)
  • Joseph Abbott (Alternate No. 1)
  • Vincent DiDonato (Alternate No. 2)
  • Martin Flynn (Mayor Designee)
  • Jerry Dasti, Esq. (Planning Board Attorney)
  • Teregjona "Tee" Acosta (Board Secretary)

Class I 
Class II 
Class III
Class IV Member Term: Seven (7) citizens of the municipality
Term of Regular Member Appointment: Four (4) Years
Term of Alternate Member Appointment Two (2) Years
Continued until Successors are appointed: Based on class membership
Appointment Authority: Mayor
Membership Availability


Listing files in 'Minutes & Agendas'