Shade Tree Commission

The Shade Tree Commission is an advisory commission to advise the administration in the regulation, planting, care and control of shade and ornamental trees and shrubbery upon and in the streets, highways, public places, parks and parkways within the Township.

Membership Listing

Name  Type 
Robert C. Poppert, Chairman Chairman Member 5
Jim Hunter Member 4
Clint Griggs Member 3
Ed Oravsky Member 2
Gabriel Schick Member 1

Council Liaison
Alison Sabo Commission Secretary

Appontment Authority: Mayor
Membership Terms: Member 1 - 1 year term, Member 2 - 2 year term, Member 3 - 3 year term, Member 4 - 4 year term, Member 5 - 5 year term


Listing files in 'Shade Tree Commission'

Additional Links

Emerald Ash Borer Links